Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Kathy Cienkowski

Kathleen Cienkowski

Department Head and Associate Professor

cienkowski@uconn.edu

Tammie Spaulding

Tammie Spaulding

Associate Department Head and Associate Professor

tammie.spaulding@uconn.edu

Nancy McMahon

Nancy McMahon

Director of Clinical Education and Clinical Professor

nancy.mcmahon@uconn.edu

Faculty

Kathy Cienkowski

Kathleen Cienkowski

Department Head and Associate Professor

cienkowski@uconn.edu

Nancy McMahon

Nancy McMahon

Director of Clinical Education and Clinical Professor

nancy.mcmahon@uconn.edu

Carl Coehlo

Carl Coelho

Professor Emeritus

carl.coelho@uconn.edu

Lendra Friesen

Lendra Friesen

Assistant Professor

lendra.friesen@uconn.edu

Nicole Gallagher CCC-SLP

Nicole Gallagher

Associate Clinical Professor, Speech Language Pathologist

nicole.w.gallagher@uconn.edu

Adrian Garcia-Sierra

Adrian Garcia-Sierra

Associate Professor

adrian.garcia-sierra@uconn.edu

Bernard Grela

Bernard Grela

Associate Professor

bernard.grela@uconn.edu

Thomas Hinchey

Thomas Hinchey

Assistant Clinical Professor, Audiologist

thomas.hinchey@uconn.edu

Jean McCarthy CCC-SLP

Jean McCarthy

Clinical Professor, Speech Language Pathologist

jean.mccarthy@uconn.edu

Jennifer Mozeiko

Jennifer Mozeiko

Assistant Professor

jennifer.mozeiko@uconn.edu

Headshot of Dr. Musiek.

Frank Musiek

Professor Emeritus

frank.musiek@uconn.edu

Emily Myers

Emily Myers

Professor

emily.myers@uconn.edu

Christine Njuki

Christine Njuki

Clinical Professor, Audiologist

christine.hare@uconn.edu

Erika Skoe

Erika Skoe

Associate Professor

erika.skoe@uconn.edu

Lucinda Soares-Gonazalez CCC-SLP

Lucinda Soares Gonzales

Associate Clinical Professor, Speech Language Pathologist

lucinda.soares@uconn.edu

Rachel Theodore

Rachel Theodore

Associate Professor

rachel.theodore@uconn.edu

Jennifer Tufts

Jennifer Tufts

Professor

jennifer.tufts@uconn.edu

Kacie Wittke CCC-SLP

Kacie Wittke

Assistant Clinical Professor, Speech Language Pathologist

kacie.wittke@uconn.edu

Terry Yanaway

Terry Yanaway

Clinical Professor, Audiologist

terry.yanaway@uconn.edu

Staff

Blank Profile Picture

Evelyn Barbeau

Hearing Aid Technician

evelyn.barbeau@uconn.edu

Blank Profile Picture

Kimberly Bouten

Administrative Program Support 2

kimberly.bouten@uconn.edu

Blank Profile Picture

Eileen Machnicki

Administrative Program Support 3

eileen.machnicki@uconn.edu